WELD WORKS CONTACT

Contact Program Manager at:
Brian@weldseattle.org206-816-0941

 

WELD SEATTLE GENERAL CONTACT

weldseattle.org
(206) 567-9030 • info@weldseattle.org

 

Weld Works Team

Jay Pershing

Program Director

Jay@weldseattle.org

206-972-8033

Brian Brown

Program Manager

Brian@weldseattle.org

206-816-0941

Victoria Lopez

HR Generalist & Staffing Coordinator

Victoria@weldseattle.org

206-591-4529

Jim Chambers

Support Specialist

Jim@weldseattle.org

425-663-0665

Bishop Ivy Gaines

Peer Mentor

Bishop@weldseattle.org

206-593-9675

Michael Lidel

Reentry Navigator/ Job Coach

Michael@weldseattle.org

425-663-0071

Cassandra Metter

Staffing Coordinator

Cassandra@weldseattle.org

206-786-7465