WELD WORKS CONTACT

Contact Program Director Jay Pershing at:
jay@weldseattle.org(206) 972-8033

 

WELD SEATTLE GENERAL CONTACT

weldseattle.org
(206) 567-9030 • info@weldseattle.org

 

Weld Works Team

Jay Pershing

Program Director

Jay@weldseattle.org

Brian Brown

Program Manager

Brian@weldseattle.org

Victoria Lopez

HR Generalist & Staffing Coordinator

Victoria@weldseattle.org

Jim Chambers

Support Specialist

Jim@weldseattle.org

Bishop Ivy Gaines

Peer Mentor

Bishop@weldseattle.org

Michael Lidel

Reentry Navigator

Michael@weldseattle.org